Uncategorized

Updates and Apologies

Hey everyone!
First I wanted to apologize for not posting in a while, I’ve been pretty booked getting ready to move back to school at the end of next week, and I went on a little vacation. But I’m back and I have a lot of stuff in the works.

Coming up I have a new post to add to my travel series, as well as some delicious food recommendations, and even an app recommendation. I will also be starting a series on body image because it’s something I’ve been struggling with a lot lately and I feel like if even one of you can relate then I’m doing some good. I will also be continuing my getting to know me series, which I’ve totally been slacking on. Thanks for being patient!

Leave a Reply

